Posted by: mcshanphoto | 21/08/2011

New website and blog

Change is often a good thing, especially for creative types who need fresh inspiration and perspective.  In this case – thanks to the fabulous Susanne Friedrich – I’m taking this blog I’ve started and incorporating it into my new redesigned website.

www.mcshanphotog.com

I haven’t quite figured out how to add the ‘subscribe’ button yet to the new blog, but will tweet anytime I have a new post.

The other change is a shift from the film focus of Entre Chien et Loup to a focus on photography in general.  I’m absolutely NOT abandoning film – it’s still my main passion – but I finally decided to take a walk down the digital path and am a proud owner of a Nikon D7000.  Most of what I post though will be film photos.  Come visit my new blog: http://www.mcshanphotog.com/blog/

Responses

  1. Congratulations! Looks great!

  2. Thanks Yael. Hope everything is good with you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

